[TASK] Decouple TreeController from UserSettingsController 39/56239/8
authorSaskia Schreiber <sschreiber@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 16:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit6c2fe86ecd4141a5cfe066c3b8120028030e1f81
tree17676a86d3145017b726c2db8310d71942520f0e
parentac1844ef55beb8089ae57e34ffcc1a15616f36db
[TASK] Decouple TreeController from UserSettingsController

Introduce a general wrapper for backend user configuration.

Resolves: #84353
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iddf01a18527ea732dc1c857e153880af57a492fd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56239
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/BackendUserConfiguration.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Page/TreeController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/UserSettingsController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Configuration/BackendUserConfigurationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]