[FEATURE] Add backend layout PageTs provider 32/41632/4
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:01:33 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit6c29b70642a9ae726e8578550511c75086103bf8
tree592d9c619e90976d23ab9c3d557034339e77faa4
parentd5d67eadade11c975f891d1f33eae39984754f8e
[FEATURE] Add backend layout PageTs provider

It is now possible to define backend layouts via PageTSConfig on every page.

Resolves: #61903
Releases: master
Change-Id: I121e6ac36eb961f1e1fb260034b89b44596fa00d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41632
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Provider/PageTsBackendLayoutDataProvider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-61903-PageTSDataproviderForBackendLayouts.rst [new file with mode: 0644]