[TASK] Migrate AjaxDataHandler to TypeScript 08/55908/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 11:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit6c2423e7aff5cfbfd08b60b978b5183bd63bcfb9
treefa3b349f7f2b0adf937dcc9e0dc76f6e7b2f163a
parenta0787e3a4a25fa6f2ad73c1699dd9458aa2b959c
[TASK] Migrate AjaxDataHandler to TypeScript

Change-Id: I151598e90487811217dfa685dcb83081848f2bb6
Resolves: #82578
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55908
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/AjaxDataHandler.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Viewport.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AjaxDataHandler.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Viewport.js