[BUGFIX] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacingSpaceBeforeComma
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 May 2012 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 25 May 2012 18:34:58 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commit6c204600545c2df4b6d81a6042f5b2687aee32c0
tree503de99a4c5ee5e9e5aa86c2a7cf8e0bb8a26664
parent7b741f131772f031230173a2c8b6858e7247ec88
[BUGFIX] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacingSpaceBeforeComma

There are violations against the CGL rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingSpaceBeforeComma". These will be reduced.

Change-Id: Ic57e4ec40b2344c13020f643b6d5c0c9c76d15a9
Resolves: #37488
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11607
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
13 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/l10n/class.t3lib_l10n_store.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_pibase.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_search.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/gmenu_foldout.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/class.tx_impexp.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/pi/class.tx_indexedsearch.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/tests/tx_saltedpasswords_salts_factoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/tests/class.tx_scheduler_croncmd_normalizeTest.php
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/gmenu_foldout.php