[BUGFIX] Use typeRoot instead of old typing style 70/50870/8
authorJohannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 12:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 20:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit6c1a87a26c88ec7acb3c2bce7f209950ee18d66b
tree67a3bf9525f9481682b151c33308fe75d6e02256
parentcf51ba3e24edf6f1802fd8072c4a8e0fa818e72a
[BUGFIX] Use typeRoot instead of old typing style

Resolves: #78875
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic4fa900cb40520d5e08df0111b5d4e5d0d859b85
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50870
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/tsconfig.json
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/typings/no-def/index.d.ts [deleted file]
Build/typings/no-def/jquery.minicolors.d.ts [deleted file]