[TASK] Update ChangeLog.txt for 6.0
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 23:02:32 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commit6c0bf1a24906d82e2aa1d4b91d9c22f54361f1f7
tree2279976db929f1c9b9aeeafbfab7c341334b2220
parentc110dff45743d47861b00d389f3ca011f5c6a06a
[TASK] Update ChangeLog.txt for 6.0

The Changelog is updated with a list of all commits since 4.7.

Fixes: #43334
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I64f485c0c9edd76918053d2493393924d4306fcd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16784
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/ChangeLog.txt