[BUGFIX] Unsupported declare 'strict_types' 44/48844/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit6c0ac424aab8f647e0810e55a36e82c173e8ca07
treef5f6f07a1409129a36c7f8941e1d63ee2862a8b7
parent53dd37a7793d7a3b9c6d396917d82624f8dacbd4
[BUGFIX] Unsupported declare 'strict_types'

CMS 7.6 supports PHP 5.5 and 5.6 - a declare (strict_types = 1);
slipped in with a master backport - remove it.

Change-Id: I36381cc0c5b65dfa9d712420ddb5bf32b4b92db5
Resolves: #76984
Related: #76147
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48844
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/CheckValueTestForCheckboxes.php