[BUGFIX] Add missing isset() check in HTMLParser 15/37115/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:48:30 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit6bfed6130f1cb8ede8f8174c3b4543b3606f782e
treef8c5cb645285a42d721c5f691469a82f91c7cbd5
parentb2939096cdbb9aaadf866c819d11d222d693dee6
[BUGFIX] Add missing isset() check in HTMLParser

This is a regression fix for #54091.
It has been forgotten to add an isset() check for 'fixAttrib.set'.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65239
Change-Id: Ia39ef0760dab61bdb5bbfb71e525cc96e15f3077
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37115
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/HtmlParser.php