[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in SimpleDataHandlerController 53/56253/9
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:31:21 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit6bf2947bf43e711ddebfb9609a56f81b2e2aeee7
tree5bc8e0aa8e4382e95632a371b8493509e5e568a4
parent10b15c4d32bbca11c493df3da01776f85081ce74
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in SimpleDataHandlerController

* deprecate public properties
* deprecate public (non-routed) methods
* replace usages of _GP, getIndpEnv

Resolves: #84374
Releases: master
Change-Id: I00aa5a6db6a4fbe6373d6e30c6121dcc4cd67e48
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56253
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SimpleDataHandlerController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84374-ProtectedMethodsAndPropertiesInSimpleDataHandlerController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php