[BUGFIX] Better mocking in FAL FileTest 95/24695/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 12:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit6be9424fa5412797d4fef9c7103ab2898e67f2df
tree49b3a1d2c706e9873f12c59ac80fe63fb9bcba0a
parentdd023e6b1393866cdc8fb37eef52644c2fdcf3db
[BUGFIX] Better mocking in FAL FileTest

Another test is changed to full mocking and testing only the concern.

Change-Id: I90001650246a6856a07539a4b05f7e926d9329b8
Resolves: #52750
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24695
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/FileTest.php