[TASK] Refactor t3lib_mail_Mailer and add unit tests
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 07:40:38 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 17:54:54 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit6bc7af8c16e04fa681a959cf6c6a38a32be13553
treee3af2c6bdca23011dcf362148b0dda98669811bf
parent373f3503df8aebfec1ad66ac88d756a886a41c7a
[TASK] Refactor t3lib_mail_Mailer and add unit tests

This change also cleans up some comments and the existing unit test.

Change-Id: Ifb80b7b6f70d06f6531656c579e673a0b0e5ad0b
Resolves: #36942
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11068
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_mailer.php
t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_mboxtransport.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_mailerTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/Unit/t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_swiftmaileradapterTest.php