[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated disable_autocreate feature of workspaces 11/35411/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit6bbef64ac4394ef2bcd54ddc6d873aca931d50d3
tree3eb78eb4f9355cd6b071f3d94a2eb5d649e66a39
parente91c2bb71a740a0a2b1c2b885c3809be6191d6fc
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated disable_autocreate feature of workspaces

Resolves: #62415
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2c51f66c13f10ed4b442f52b20899820f92a5248
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35411
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-62415-DisableAutoCreateRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Configuration/TCA/sys_workspace.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/FAL/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Group/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/IRRE/CSV/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/IRRE/ForeignField/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/ManyToMany/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Regular/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Tests/Functional/DataHandling/Select/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_tables.sql