[BUGFIX] Use runtime cache in TCEmain
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 19:19:26 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit6bb68687dd40496d8ad39acc4e1a2bdf42f89c8b
treeeb2cfa1fe8800ac7d538f709771947fb7d5e6c43
parentfea7f6ecab436b3eb76a57a3d1594adfe76cbd8b
[BUGFIX] Use runtime cache in TCEmain

Change-Id: I675b1998d255ea4b9fda3e7725b9fd9d96a0f1d6
Resolves: #27685
Depends: #27208
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2911
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php