[BUGFIX] Only variables should be passed by reference 79/26779/3
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit6b95100180ab02e290c2acd37b84137a25d9e6a0
treedc1340af1df1e13e76dc47bad40342b799d2e92e
parentf294b262bd47fba487e742703adc9db6e9768d2d
[BUGFIX] Only variables should be passed by reference

array_shift() takes argument by reference.

Releases: 6.2
Fixes: #54933
Change-Id: I94c16bc739f36d669640701561ff94aebd63b1f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26779
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Compatibility/LoadedExtensionsArray.php