[TASK] Fail acceptance tests on JavaScript errors in browser console 96/56196/13
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit6b784dc574b160cabd921496db30adef859acb6f
treefe187167a54785b5650311885a654527d8687076
parent9aa6349c394edfa6ea25f289d3303fcfa18b6f11
[TASK] Fail acceptance tests on JavaScript errors in browser console

Raise typo3/testing-framework to 3.3.0

composer update typo3/testing-framework

Acceptance tests are configured to fail if JavaScript
errors are raised in the console.
See https://github.com/TYPO3/testing-framework/blob/master/Resources/Core/
Build/Configuration/Acceptance/Support/Helper/Acceptance.php

This commit also fixeds a bug found by the tests.
A requireJS error was thrown - timeout on loading `nprogress`
from within Loader.js.

Resolves: #84322
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iea9b6e0c435a73be6e6a4f9567d09f35880822ab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56196
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Viewport/Loader.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Viewport/Loader.js