[BUGFIX] Replace GenericObjectStorage in Fluid
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit6b770695bef3a88fa91d4d8bb6e80d2a5518b4cd
tree759735887ee1072c3cea855982c5b652fe4aead8
parente9994c26660d759d02271b0308634a5350f45bdb
[BUGFIX] Replace GenericObjectStorage in Fluid

Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #42554

Change-Id: I6d584c7ccd72b50f1d4fb89ec355258a93fcac70
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16076
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Compiler/AbstractCompiledTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/Configuration.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/SyntaxTree/ViewHelperNode.php