[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove deprecated files in typo3/ 51/34551/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:26:23 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit6b5926a3daa042fe146122b30e5f608a1d1850a2
treec79bcd93c863bed99075d048d90020553b18c0e3
parent77c635d8b724f17a536fa2d7b68242c3412d3487
[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove deprecated files in typo3/

Due to the security restrictions
using mod.php for most calls, some files
are not referenced anymore.

These files can be removed now.

Resolves: #63296
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib56a201027c5fb17118d610a85ba7a52104a016e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34551
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/file_edit.php [deleted file]
typo3/file_newfolder.php [deleted file]
typo3/file_rename.php [deleted file]
typo3/file_upload.php [deleted file]
typo3/listframe_loader.php [deleted file]
typo3/show_rechis.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ListFrameLoaderController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63296-Removed-Files.rst [new file with mode: 0644]