[TASK] Add details to message for existing record localization 86/57586/5
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:30:38 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 15:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit6b4ed22bc4c076b5e0c67b2bd3259707ea885081
treed134e997bca8dcbf55aa615cde853440f378338c
parentd755393730bd392459ef00f54d41dbe303113d71
[TASK] Add details to message for existing record localization

Resolves: #85549
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8a98da8842c6d15175debed5513bbc4bc2bb0a2c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57586
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php