[TASK] Unwrap "Page TSconfig" info tree 98/21298/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 23:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 14:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit6b2968b91f38fa66b435fad30d8a37b0dd34db9f
tree71e3c0fd1bfecb82ce90fd7180364b33348d0625
parent1cada0cb3fcdb2848bd34eb1bcd4c4561af9c1a3
[TASK] Unwrap "Page TSconfig" info tree

In Info module, function "Page TSconfig" the information
tree is wrapped with a needless table. Removes the <table>.

Brings .nowrap class for broader use.

Change-Id: Idfb97b1b0b8251ae41c4fb8aab45788d1e25b865
Resolves: #48976
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21298
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Classes/Controller/InfoPageTyposcriptConfigController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/main_content.css