[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Skip cache hash for URIs to non-cacheable actions 75/37675/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit6af22719cbb260565d893418026faae0bf7fb09a
treee2cbf74ea388de7f069d68d4967870b09947a292
parentbd64f55b29d21106f8abd79750df2bc1e73c595f
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Skip cache hash for URIs to non-cacheable actions

Fix fatal error in page module when user is in some workspace

Resolves: #65629
Relates: #60272
Releases: master
Change-Id: I05a6b3bdccff8bfc49ff0c0619ee5db5e4de1a22
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37675
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilder.php