[BUGFIX] Fix failing test 40/26040/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit6add2213714d8c9dd3a9a75629e8beaf8b3086dc
treec85168590a72057d6afb443fca97a5c03b9ad027
parent0c3fa95d2b12f5ba100eaa3f819ceef65c06122d
[BUGFIX] Fix failing test

A superflous function was used, that does not exist in Extbase 1.3.

Change-Id: Ib25d21c53afc47a36fe44e4317abd78e736dc115
Resolves: #54280
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26040
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Mapper/DataMapFactoryTest.php