[BUGFIX] FAL: update wizard fails if file does not exist 33/16533/6
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:02:40 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit6acbc087309120d4b0ba4d908d7402c384a17b8e
tree1207ac79dfbdf9a6950fa6f92f11ca83079a54e5
parentbe00d479fd530aaeaede9726226c0f4e0f535750
[BUGFIX] FAL: update wizard fails if file does not exist

The FAL update wizard throws an exception during migration if a file is
missing. As we cannot do that much about a missing source file, we
should at least not fatal here, but give the user a warning message in
the logs instead.

Change-Id: I3ab0ecd8d8f60e782b7459d7f92f89d2c0a9fd40
Resolves: #42882
Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/16533
Reviewed-by: Franz Holzinger
Tested-by: Franz Holzinger
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/TceformsUpdateWizard.php