[BUGFIX] CGL violations FunctionCallArgument in class.browse_links.php
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 May 2012 12:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 20 May 2012 13:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit6ac92cc195a23ac1d4debbf157008654ef373a55
treec45c80ba5e47ed7dd0c0957bd1308e5e3442c965
parent4b2facb25a325f2c518cf67b73f023cb4b63c97c
[BUGFIX] CGL violations FunctionCallArgument in class.browse_links.php

Fix some CGL violations in class.browse_links.php against rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma".

Change-Id: Ie0d3e471cb7ff443269c0d391b3a40752ce29ad3
Resolves: #37327
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11328
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/class.browse_links.php