[BUGFIX] Fix translation moving in workspaces
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 04:58:25 +0000 (05:58 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit6ab42da1b4ce202f6d83d4bede6e8823a5cd4fc2
tree6505ffbb68f6fcea7ec6afcca41aa8897661eea1
parent2f4a1e7db8b93c07f26d66dbe17363c08770060b
[BUGFIX] Fix translation moving in workspaces

Seems that the API changes introduced with changeset 89bd701c
haven't been made everywhere. This caused some issue when
translated records are move in a workspace.

Goes together with a fix in t3lib_tcemain which will follow.

Change-Id: If5aed1814e33664fcea0e11f10a48779a0e43bc9
Fixes: #33592
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8997
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php