[FEATURE] Make use of File Abstraction Layer in Backend
authorTYPO3 FAL Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit6aad338acfa9bd1995c953bed57e0cd03982a0d1
treeb523fb46b4aed664637c7c74b79111aa9803f284
parentd0c8f2903eb639bc24154cfd716ff4760cb5a9aa
[FEATURE] Make use of File Abstraction Layer in Backend

Change-Id: I41ba039e98e077fdd5e4a9aff73fe194f3356308
Resolves: #33751
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10655
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
37 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_basicfilefunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_clipboard.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_extfilefunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_foldertree.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_recordlist.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_refindex.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_inline.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_userauthgroup.php
t3lib/jsfunc.inline.js
t3lib/thumbs.php
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_extfilefuncTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/alt_clickmenu.php
typo3/alt_file_navframe.php
typo3/browse_links.php
typo3/browser.php
typo3/class.browse_links.php
typo3/class.db_list.inc
typo3/class.file_list.inc
typo3/class.filelistfoldertree.php
typo3/file_edit.php
typo3/file_newfolder.php
typo3/file_rename.php
typo3/file_upload.php
typo3/js/browse_links.js
typo3/js/tree.js
typo3/jsfunc.placeholder.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/show_item.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/mod1/file_list.php
typo3/sysext/setup/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/setup/locallang_csh_mod.xlf
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/locallang.xlf
typo3/thumbs.php