[BUGFIX] Properly nest added FlexFormSectionContainer 89/42889/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit6aab3bc7a339ca8fc6c90ab9693c51252f69792e
tree2a28a7d632adf936c3c40ba978bdf6330ed3b06f
parent07bc69344ee6b0f7956df2c11bea227115f8acc8
[BUGFIX] Properly nest added FlexFormSectionContainer

Attach new created FlexFormSectionContainer to the right element.
Additionally, event stacking has been resolved.

Resolves: #69361
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iac09051b4dca2cf4393b18892359e14c43dfe8a3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42889
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormContainerContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormSectionContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineFlexForm.js