[TASK] Usability improvements for scheduler module 98/51598/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:20:56 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 10:16:03 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit6a7a25d6a609cfca967bbf650b47e3c0c54f5d36
tree554b5ef4254ef749a26a61e2611a6f0ad5de6aee
parent4ba6811296f8bf7dfdc806391b51c77ca2b04fff
[TASK] Usability improvements for scheduler module

This patch add another icon for the „run on next cron“ button and add
tooltips for a better and faster understanding of the buttons.

Resolves: #79695
Related: #45537
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ba372f2f884af22c1f4fd74be99208493624971
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51598
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php