[TASK] Small cleanup in Boostrap.php 38/19038/2
authorMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 12:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit6a4a33ddb6afe452f9b46c607a77a21b7b9bbaf0
treefc2c0d1aa55472f2ccb0d0ba94092d1bbd5d0a88
parentd04f18fa6190c6105acbe19a1eb950a8fff025d7
[TASK] Small cleanup in Boostrap.php

Code cleanup prior to #41596
Releases: 6.1, 6.0

Change-Id: I87294a52e282175b345ee8b1a735604f6993e0f3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19038
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php