Revert "[BUGFIX] TSConfig for fields with a dot in the name does not work" 82/19282/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:42:29 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit6a41c53bbb0edba15304009e6dbdb3691385ffe7
tree00a8c067a1162b8a64f0a466cead86cec1fb977f
parente1b5fa4a892163c925418ab115066b0b60f0003b
Revert "[BUGFIX] TSConfig for fields with a dot in the name does not work"

This reverts commit c9dbea155f3793f7f39d41b5f2bcd92f04443075

The patch seems to break csc styled content in some way,
reverted for now.

Change-Id: I8f7147466ffae727b131143c4d860940a8b6796b
Related: #29461
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19282
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParserTest.php [deleted file]