[TASK] Makes belog/HistoryEntryViewHelper compilable 16/39216/4
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 20:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit6a21d0a385af276f9d9ac193ff56d497a244e8a8
tree53145d49c701b64309b82f865b1865efca2d01db
parent0c095a716ee0b813ce709a888e397a315fc8ceb3
[TASK] Makes belog/HistoryEntryViewHelper compilable

Resolves: #66762
Releases: master
Change-Id: I81abbaefc6b5af6d3d6f28cc2edb341af5e4440a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39216
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/HistoryEntryViewHelper.php