[BUGFIX] Option labels not translated anymore 57/28657/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 10:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit69b35c833be379e3c49e210f5036d27b727416e3
tree863415212ee7d964d17e2297f232f3db8d0d968c
parentd59dac0d01e4ce1ebece13bdf200bd3b8e5713d4
[BUGFIX] Option labels not translated anymore

The configuration options labels are not translated anymore
in the Extension Manger.

This is due to a recent refactoring, which encapsulated
the translation process in a separate method,
but forgot to return the translated value.

Resolves: #57198
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib0051225860c408b00827bf7212835beafbbd2fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28657
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ConfigurationItemRepository.php