[BUGFIX] Workspace selector in top toolbar cannot scroll 12/21912/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 21:50:38 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit69a409df9b5d3663b0f0098c48f5c91bef68c9a9
treebbd88238ece079c6d9feaf7db65652e4a7860b7a
parentc85b2c4373b107ce0d38ffab83aac0d96af0e795
[BUGFIX] Workspace selector in top toolbar cannot scroll

If there are too many workspaces defined, some of them cannot
be accessed using the workspace selector in in the top toolbar
due to a missing scrolling behaviour of that component.

Fixes: #11014
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: Iaae51ebb2524116b8673a9cc81d612fd845b2d29
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21912
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/toolbar.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/toolbar_workspace.css
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/workspacemenu.js