[BUGFIX] Visibility of method tx_sysaction_task::fixUsername()
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:23:56 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit69874dabf03e34b0a690d8149d0a6ece4da89bf4
tree60010bca00a718b33c017de98f130a21b510822b
parenta6e3aea63d50481056a7d79cda3754277b805fdf
[BUGFIX] Visibility of method tx_sysaction_task::fixUsername()

The method fixUsername() is defined as private, but should be
protected instead.

Change-Id: I0513416a0d1cf07793708e86e7f1c7fde619f4d5
Resolves: #25219
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1104
Reviewed-by: Jacob Rasmussen
Tested-by: Jacob Rasmussen
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Andy Grunwald
Tested-by: Andy Grunwald
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/sys_action/task/class.tx_sysaction_task.php