[TASK] Filelist Module: Rename to media 09/34509/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:53:12 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:05:15 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit697bd8afb86d3e3631bd4f05071cf5bef434d43f
tree042bb531ce540a2b3ae46843584920cedc14585e
parentde6b07da1ccbee5f2ea3867ae22d6132ee30f8a1
[TASK] Filelist Module: Rename to media

Resolves: #63230
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia62bec18164161a45de143eb7dd8d3a6ff9fe04b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34509
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_mod_file_list.xlf