[TASK] EM: Remove function menu "Check for extension updates"
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commit69681f71590d2d3760683ca95ad20988d7e5b0a7
tree30ad98b0903d727c7dbb5f5b93083beeca9c6849
parent4b8ee263875c9c6286b2066d393f2821fc40301c
[TASK] EM: Remove function menu "Check for extension updates"

The function menu "Check for extension updates" does not make sense anymore
as it is part of the old Extension Manager. Remove it if using the ExtJS-based
Extension Manager.

Change-Id: Ia774e8a3eb8a60ad07c371215ef5d0934a79b7cc
Resolves: #31242
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6259
Reviewed-by: Stefan Galinski
Tested-by: Stefan Galinski
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/em/classes/index.php