[BUGFIX] Fix icon path for sys_note 24/41924/3
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit695c2f355049306493f145d08cf8ee04d838d47e
treeb3dfda10418961eae1068d9fac2636a752a06078
parentc05fee6aad66a08486afd3220b7aeb6dc0403ef7
[BUGFIX] Fix icon path for sys_note

Change-Id: I62ee8e2299602aff6eb83f3ee2087c55e1b241ef
Resolves: #68509
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41924
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_module_web_list_sysnote.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css