[BUGFIX] Add needed setting to handle file_references correctly
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 15:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:07:16 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit69543ba66eaad92e821f26f5e37e9191283cbf30
tree1b59533a009cb1c08230d2fd45f8c054f3c06672
parentb7fcc1e2b6932ded56a55e0f3ef9738f20351efa
[BUGFIX] Add needed setting to handle file_references correctly

The ImageViewHelper needs the setting 'treatIdAsReference' to
handle file_references correctly.

Change-Id: I4aa8ea8e50147a7f3b8d4b5695b6d37bd4ce501f
Fixes: #43964
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17152
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Michaelsen
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php