[+BUGFIX] Fluid (Core): Simplify debugging of exceptions thrown during render
authorSebastian Kurfuerst <sebastian@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 08:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerSebastian Kurfuerst <sebastian@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 07:40:21 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit694493249493f8a01f4d0e9e490102c752481b19
tree6d2cb7f452565006f176a333b95c167a60a343db
parent9f603b1f9746b2d7d5a024609ab27d429378b7d1
[+BUGFIX] Fluid (Core): Simplify debugging of exceptions thrown during render

If a sub node of the SyntaxTree throws an exception, PHP would issue a
fatal error because __toString() methods must not throw exceptions.

This patch fixes this odd behavior by calling __toString() explicitly.

Related Fluid (FLOW3) change: I824cbf1bfde8c571daf67ea08b87b6d137754a09

Change-Id: Id3454bbac2f212ff9a87f0f71ce43ffd62ffa43c
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/SyntaxTree/AbstractNode.php