[BUGFIX] Ensure filemount path has trailing slash after upgrade 78/40478/4
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 09:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit69438f57b3df69f6a8b6428bb101984406b80476
tree32b83fc412f0e8ab268e7b218446f4597d343ee6
parent8c5a3b7beaab430b34dac04bcd2153bcb79762e1
[BUGFIX] Ensure filemount path has trailing slash after upgrade

Currently the upgrade wizard for filemounts  doesn't ensure trailing
slashes for the paths. This results in "invalid value" messages if
an user edit filemounts and has to choose the correct path again. This
patch adds missing trailing slashes for paths.

Resolves: #67643
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I145a08ac5d6b6675723a73b7ec7d1bfb3ca22303
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40478
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FilemountUpdateWizard.php