[TASK] cms/layout entry scripts cleanup 61/32461/12
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit68fedbc3d577d49fee39e61577dfc48b813c7a29
treeecf200361bca7873f70d350c5282c59474c5a8cd
parente4233a100ab228287099d452c8551d8f6f2f2dd2
[TASK] cms/layout entry scripts cleanup

Make db_layout.php and db_new_content_el.php dispatched.

Resolves: #55668
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idf26297171ca2d4dd3961fea3d9060a8ff4798c2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32461
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
18 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/NewContentElementController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/Layout/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/NewContentElement/conf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Modules/NewContentElement/index.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Icons/module-page.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/cms/Resources/Public/Icons/module-page.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/conf.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_new_content_el.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/layout.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php