[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated IMGMENU and GMENU 80/59280/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 16:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:34:39 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit68aa7096ddd3f0de8788cd668a903ff3d4d8b10a
tree1581ff30934c366b88e93b635f8a3a56304ca044
parentea7b47a10b9a0a36a931a7550c9cf66087c2cc2e
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated IMGMENU and GMENU

Change-Id: Ie2ee4ea69ff3cdc67155d292bfd3fccbe1d7ad09
Resolves: #87279
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59280
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
15 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ArrayUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/HierarchicalMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/GraphicalMenuContentObject.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/ImageMenuContentObject.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/MenuContentObjectFactory.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/TextMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Imaging/GifBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Addon/Hint/TsParser.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Mode/typoscript/typoscript.js