[TASK] Add single view for distributions in EM 77/28677/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:04:10 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit68a0581fd96c07229a28ba1aeec5a0938e07812d
treedf8a6b7efc895f72fd57bec33ab2efb0dbaabe36
parent5cc88c8d215687d3a7c31f632ed2baf597ecc008
[TASK] Add single view for distributions in EM

In order to know what is going to be installed, the
distribution manager should display more information
about a single extension, also with a link to configure
the distribution, if possible.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #57212
Change-Id: Ia092ec7b2c5162b33f4fce614415de07ffa2ca47
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28677
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DistributionController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/Distribution.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/main.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/modules/_description.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_base.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/page/_distribution.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Scss/var/_settings.scss
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/Distribution/Show.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/Distribution/Welcome.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/Css/main.css
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_tables.php