[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpace in fe_adminLib.inc
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:12:09 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit68781dce8328b06b15bbe5d5d49bcbf5a1f67199
treecbf28ef86b25a63f48742f1800d88fd6f22f3f7c
parentbdaa1709b859b09d3fc578320eb14ed26f1a3eb0
[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpace in fe_adminLib.inc

There are CGL violations against
FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/fe_adminLib.inc.

These will be reduced.

Change-Id: I977b2b328875d0317a351558de33d5c6568f60e3
Resolves: #37774
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11841
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/fe_adminLib.inc