[TASK] Enable rte_ckeditor instead of rtehtmlarea for new installations 16/51916/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit6870bf57b2e8cbefbd2272c14c0e1ff2e71ccd7d
tree7c0ca2cc357553f802abf572a968f27c6c07f2ef
parent92794dd6ee3af0c8b0b38a7cc5ecf03eedeb5e83
[TASK] Enable rte_ckeditor instead of rtehtmlarea for new installations

To embrace rte_ckeditor instead of rtehtmlarea, ckeditor extension is
now marked as "partOfFactoryDefault" instead of htmlarea, affecting
new instances.
Additionally mark rte_ckeditor as stable and rtehtmlarea as obsolete.

Change-Id: I5da1dcd5e069b32d266003f9c3ce5d86b227d947
Resolves: #80077
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51916
Reviewed-by: Anders Kostending <aha@systime.dk>
Reviewed-by: Kasper Ligaard <kasperligaard+typo3.org@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/composer.json
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/ext_emconf.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/composer.json
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_emconf.php