[BUGFIX] Fix wrong condition in method checkValueForText 65/51465/3
authorDominique Kreemers <dominique.kreemers@icloud.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:26:32 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit686c70ed5d965f660d42c1749aabfabf0579c8aa
treecea36237e2ded7d1b54757c24a13d76bd3343344
parent403a5b716bc10dbb48217889712ecc914cafd718
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong condition in method checkValueForText

This makes "eval" processing working again for text fields.

Resolves: #79545
Related: #79341
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icda2f32a41a95afa33c87be9ed60c5b5ed47f275
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51465
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer <ms@schwemer.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php