[BUGFIX] Parse error in t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml.php
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 08:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit685aaee3474268af11bd8420669f4974910f6e73
tree9029423acf4b547216fdcbf6cc628dee50ada26a
parentd27f4abf9797eb3b16b3b882d4437808e1f0245f
[BUGFIX] Parse error in t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml.php

There is a syntax error in t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml.php.

Change-Id: I18db58922b8cf4eb345cd6b39c1bb8775c275e51
Resolves: #29769
Related: #29246
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4958
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml.php