[BUGFIX] Autoloader Cache is not updated
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:51:58 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit683083926e9c9ccb0254995b081ac8bba20ec321
tree5278d24393c41123f885d6f3c2c0becdff535869
parent44113078b950de81eef684b7ca97db25b489014c
[BUGFIX] Autoloader Cache is not updated

The patch adds the current TYPO3 version to the cache identifier.
This ensures a new cache file if upgrading TYPO3.

Change-Id: I4fa47178016925f39ff2168f65afb1ae357be556
Resolves: #28589
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3903
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloader.php