[TASK] Remove old class files from ext:t3editor 60/27460/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 14:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:27:04 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit682d1a044e8299a25838549d340bdc400cc1e4e4
tree2f5c97208450a4aa17bbdfe7d7cadd7f1ba577ff
parentead5c5d3fdd1937c115246362fe93174841ac2cd
[TASK] Remove old class files from ext:t3editor

Change-Id: Id7cd8fdaecf663462b8d02a4bf2ca272293cea4f
Resolves: #55792
Related: #47756
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27460
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
17 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/CodeCompletion.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/FormWizard.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptTemplateInfoHook.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3Editor.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/TypoScriptReferenceLoader.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/class.tx_t3editor.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/class.tx_t3editor_hooks_fileedit.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/class.tx_t3editor_hooks_tstemplateinfo.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/class.tx_t3editor_tceforms_wizard.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/ts_codecompletion/class.tx_t3editor_codecompletion.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/ts_codecompletion/class.tx_t3editor_tsrefloader.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/ext_tables.php