[BUGFIX] Backup of LocalConfiguration.php missing on update 80/28980/5
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:58:25 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit680c83ee3271674bac5708e75bb1007f40dafb7f
treee16f2ecf241993eba8087845340991caa58b035b
parent69421102ec5d7fae30dd3d0e91f5d3aa4df0873a
[BUGFIX] Backup of LocalConfiguration.php missing on update

If you update from a 6.x installation there should be a backup of the
old, unmodified LocalConfiguration.php as it's getting changed during
PackageStates.php extraction. This is prevented with commit e755bcd
as a check for the PackageStates.php file was introduced, which might
not be available at this point during upgrade.

Resolves: #57458
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ic3634ab58e3e4112df5d8544cca9c42e8f1db91f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28980
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/StepController.php