[TASK] Reduce logic in render methods of YouTube and Vimeo Renderer 41/57341/9
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 06:42:23 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit680c7b756e5c8bdf023d18a90930de8b6a217fe7
treedc5ca799df1b3c4aa547a80d207ee65b24dc24cd
parent3ce9cc7ae879f86d3077a91abc453b64c0411402
[TASK] Reduce logic in render methods of YouTube and Vimeo Renderer

This patch moves the logic from the render method of the
YouTube and Vimeo Renderer to dedicated methods to keep
the render methods themselves as short, clean and simple as
possible.

Also $options is initialized as an empty array as stated
in the interface.

Functionality, Output and Behavior stay unchanged.

Resolves: #85362
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I00bfc9d7e3bbf97d8a68fbf825a6cf3dd8b2d3aa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57341
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Rendering/VimeoRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Rendering/YouTubeRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Rendering/YouTubeRendererTest.php